d5b82c8b89 · klee: Upstream vendor blobs to OS3.0.307.0.WPJMIXM · Updated 2026-08-25 08:40:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?