10322b90b0 · msm8953-common: Update defined hals · Updated 2026-08-18 05:11:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?